Studio Go
  • Studio Go
A

Studio Go


The Cleveland Museum of Art’s mobile art studio, Studio Go, delivers hands-on art experiences in neighborhoods across northeast Ohio. People of all ages can participate in art making and art exploration activities that will spark curiosity and create deeper connections to the museum’s world-renowned collection. Studio Go visits large-scale community events. For more information or to inquire about scheduling a visit, email studiogo [at] clevelandart.org.

Use #CMAStudioGo to follow the truck on social media!

Friday, June 8, 2018: Tremont Art Walk

Saturday, June 9, 2018: Parade the Circle

Tuesday, June 12, 2018: Bexley Bash at Bexley Park

Thursday, June 14, 2018: Craft Carnival at Cudell Fine Arts

Friday, June 15, 2018: 78th Street Studios

Saturday, June 16, 2018: Larchmere Porchfest

Saturday, June 16, 2018: Euclid Wind Fest at Sims Park

Sunday, June 17, 2018: Open Streets Cle

Sunday, June 24, 2018: Play Day at CMA: Polka-Dot Picnic

Thursday, June 28, 2018: Bugfest at Cudell Fine Arts

Saturday, June 30, 2018: Ohio City Games at St. Ignatius Wasmer Field