A

Upcoming Exhibitions

Displaying 1 - 0 of 0
Sunday, July 7, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019

Monsters captivated the imagination of medieval men and women, just as they continue to fascinate us today.

Friday, July 12, 2019 to Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sonic Blossom performance days and times:
Fridays, July 12, 19, 26: 4:00–8:00 p.m.
Saturdays, July 13, 20, 27: 12:00–4:00 p.m.
Sundays, July 14, 21, 28: 12:00–4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 2, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Ámà: The Gathering Place is an immersive site-specific installation integrating sound, textiles, and sculpture by Emeka Ogboh (Nigerian, b. 1977).

Sunday, September 22, 2019 to Sunday, January 5, 2020

The name of the Italian Renaissance painter, sculptor, and architect Michelangelo Buonarroti (1475–1564) is synonymous with creative genius and virtuosity.

Sunday, October 13, 2019 to Sunday, February 23, 2020

Michelangelo’s sculptures, paintings, and architectural projects have been the subject of artistic admiration for more than 500 years.